Real Life

Because Freedom Rings

Why doesn’t America ever knock? Because freedom rings.

The past week has been a whirlwind of busyness! This weekend was spent with Dylan’s family for their July 4th celebrations. My church had a fireworks event at the local park here in Cullman, so obviously Dylan and I went. The fireworks were awesome, but I always love the fellowship that DC provides at every occasion. I busted out my dSLR for the weekend shenanigans which felt amazing as well.

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend, and remembered to thank God for the freedom He gives us every day, not just once in July πŸ˜‰

xoxo
Heidi

Leave a Reply

